LinkedIn
Copied!

Table of Contents

Closing a branch review

Version:

Only available versions of this content are shown in the dropdown

You can close a branch review after all comments have been addressed.

If you have a Default email account configured, you are notified when reviews are assigned to you and when reviews are closed. For more information, see Creating an email account in Dev Studio.

Complete the following steps:

  1. In the navigation panel, click App, and then click Branches.

  2. Click the branch for which you want to close the review.

  3. On the Content tab, in the Current review section, click the review to open it.

  4. Click Actions > Close.

  5. A dialog box is displayed if branches in the rule are checked out. Click Yes to close the review.

  6. Click Submit.

Related Content

Did you find this content helpful?

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.