Deleting a rule
You can delete rules that are no longer relevant in your application.
Open the rule that you want to delete.
If the rule is currently checked out by you, click Discard.
Click Delete.To undo your changes while you still have the rule open, click Restore.
- Restrictions on deleting rules
The following conditions can prevent you from deleting a rule:
- Recovering a deleted rule
You can recover the most recent version of a deleted rule.
ArticlePerforming a private edit