LinkedIn
Copied!

Table of Contents

Deleting a rule

Version:

Only available versions of this content are shown in the dropdown

You can delete rules that are no longer relevant in your application.

  1. Open the rule that you want to delete.

  2. If the rule is currently checked out by you, click Discard.

  3. Click Delete.

    To undo your changes while you still have the rule open, click Restore.
Did you find this content helpful?

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.