LinkedIn
Copied!

Table of Contents

Discarding checked out rules in bulk

Version:

Only available versions of this content are shown in the dropdown

Maintain the best quality application by discarding checked out rules that are irrelevant to your development projects. To save time, you can discard multiple rules at once by performing a bulk action.

Check out rules that you want to edit. For more information, see Checking out a rule.
  1. In the header of Dev Studio, click the Checked out records icon.

  2. In the Checked out records window, click Bulk actions.

  3. In the window that appears, select the check box next to one or more rules that you want to discard.

  4. In the list at the bottom of the window next to the Start button, select Discard.

  5. Click Start.

    The Status column shows the results of your bulk discard.

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.