LinkedIn
Copied!

Table of Contents

Removing a branch from an application

Version:

Only available versions of this content are shown in the dropdown

When you remove a branch, you remove an association between a branch and an application. Removed branches and their rulesets are not available when you create or copy records in the application.

Removing a branch does not delete its contents from the system. To delete a branch from the system, see Deleting a branch from the system.
  1. In the navigation panel, click App, and then click Branches.

  2. Right-click the branch that you want to remove from your application and click Remove from application.

Related Content

Did you find this content helpful?

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.