Resetting the logging level for all loggers
You can reset the logging level for all loggers to the settings in the
file. By resetting all loggers you avoid resetting loggers individually. This setting is useful when you have changed settings for several loggers during debugging and you want to set them back to their original values. All changes to logging levels that are made by any operator using the Logging Level Settings tool are reset.
- Click Dev Studio > System > Operations > Logs > Logging level settings .
- Click Reset all loggers to default settings.