LinkedIn
Copied!

Table of Contents

Deleting a message in Pulse

Version:

Only available versions of this content are shown in the dropdown

You can delete a message in Pulse when it is no longer relevant to a conversation.

  1. Find the message in your activity feed.

  2. Hover over the message, and then click the Show more icon.

  3. Click Delete.

Did you find this content helpful?

0% found this useful

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.