Deleting application overlays
You can delete all application overlays except the direct deployment application overlay. When you delete an application overlay, all revision records are deleted, except for the application overlay's revision ruleset. The revision ruleset is also not deleted from the enterprise application ruleset.
On the Revision Management landing page, click the Application overlays tab.
Click the Delete icon next to the application overlay that you want to remove from the database.
When the confirmation dialog window is displayed, click Submit.