Close popover

Table of Contents

Enabling and disabling the chatbot

Version:

Use the chatbot to obtain more information about common Deployment Manager issues, such as branch merging and pipeline configuration. You can disable and enable the chatbot. By default, the chatbot is enabled.

Only super administrators can enable and disable the chatbot. For more information about user roles, see Understanding roles and users.

  1. In the navigation pane, click Settings General settings .

  2. Do one of the following actions:

    • To enable the chatbot, select the Enable self-service Deployment Manager web chatbot check box.
    • To disable the chatbot, clear the check box.
  3. Click Save.

  4. At the top of the General Settings page, click the Page back icon.

  5. Click the Refresh icon to refresh Deployment Manager and apply your changes.

Suggest Edit

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.