Close popover

Table of Contents

Stopping a deployment

If your role has the appropriate permissions, you can a deployment to prevent it from moving through the pipeline.

  1. Do one of the following actions:

    • If the pipeline is not open, in the navigation pane of Deployment Manager, click Pipelines Application pipelines , and then click the name of the pipeline.
    • If the pipeline is open, click the name of the pipeline.
  2. Click the More icon, and then click Abort.

  • Understanding roles and users

    Define roles and users to manage which users can access Deployment Manager and which features they can access. For example, you can create a role that does not permit users to delete pipelines for a specific application.

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.