LinkedIn
Copied!

Table of Contents

Deleting a pipeline

If your role has the appropriate permission, you can delete a pipeline. When you delete a pipeline, its associated application packages are not removed from the repositories that the pipeline is configured to use.

To delete a pipeline, do the following steps:

  1. If the pipeline is not open, in the navigation pane of Deployment Manager, click Pipelines and then click the name of the pipeline.

  2. Click the More icon, and then click Delete for the pipeline that you want to delete.

  3. In the Delete pipeline dialog box, click Submit.

Related Content

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.