LinkedIn
Copied!

Table of Contents

Deleting users

Version:

Only available versions of this content are shown in the dropdown

If you are a super administrator or application administrator, you can delete users for the applications that you manage.

To delete users, do the following steps:

  1. In the navigation panel of Deployment Manager, click Users, and then click People.

  2. On the People page, click the Delete icon for the user that you want to delete.


100% found this useful

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.