LinkedIn
Copied!

Table of Contents

Deleting users

Version:

Only available versions of this content are shown in the dropdown

If you are a super administrator or application administrator, you can delete users for the applications that you manage.

To delete users, do the following steps:

  1. In the navigation panel of Deployment Manager, click Users, and then click People.

  2. On the People page, click the Delete icon for the user that you want to delete.

Did you find this content helpful?

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.