Stopping All Runs
The Stop all runs action (in the Actions menu) enables marketers to stop all active runs of the Campaign.
Upon initiating this action, the system presents the user with a list of all runs that will be stopped. The user must enter a note detailing why the stop action was selected.
Upon submission of this action, the system issues stop requests for each of the listed runs. The system will halt run processing (if possible) at the earliest possible instance. When the system successfully stops a run, a notification email is sent to the user who submitted the Campaign for execution.