Archiving an Outbound Campaign
Once the Outbound Campaign has finished running, the user can archive it via the Archive button or the Archive option in the Actions button menu.
Archiving an Outbound Campaign moves it to the completed stage. The Outbound Campaign is also no longer listed (by default) in the Campaigns landing page. To view archived Outbound Campaigns, users can set the Status filter on this landing page to Archived.