Skip to main content
LinkedIn
Copied!

Table of Contents

Recalling a Submitted Campaign

Version:

Only available versions of this content are shown in the dropdown

After a Campaign has been submitted for approval, no further changes are allowed to the Campaign. If a user wishes to make further updates to the Campaign, they must first recall the Campaign from the manager via the Recall action.

Users can enter a note explaining the reason for recalling the Campaign from the manager.

As before, the manager is notified via email when a Campaign is recalled from their Work List. This email contains the recall note and a link to directly open the Campaign.

Once a Campaign has been successfully recalled, it can be updated and re-submitted for approval when ready.

Did you find this content helpful?

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

Ready to crush complexity?

Experience the benefits of Pega Community when you log in.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega Community has detected you are using a browser which may prevent you from experiencing the site as intended. To improve your experience, please update your browser.

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us