Skip to main content

Table of Contents

Adding a deployment level


Only available versions of this content are shown in the dropdown

You can add deployment levels to your pipeline, in addition to the three default levels that Pega Robot Manager provides.

For example, you can create a QA level, where QA testers can run performance tests before you promote the package to the UAT level.
  1. In the application header, click Packages.

  2. Click the package for which you want to add a deployment level.

  3. Click the Down Arrow of the deployment level to the left of where you want to add the new level.

  4. Click Add deployment.

  5. Enter a name, and then press Enter.

    The deployment level is displayed to the right of the level that you clicked.

  • Deployment levels

    You deploy a package to a level and assign the deployment level to departments, users, and robotic work groups in that level so that the appropriate resources can develop, test, and use the package.

Did you find this content helpful?

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

Ready to crush complexity?

Experience the benefits of Pega Community when you log in.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega Community has detected you are using a browser which may prevent you from experiencing the site as intended. To improve your experience, please update your browser.

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us