You can delete users, which also removes their operator IDs.
- Deleting a single user
you can delete a single user account.
- Deleting multiple users
You can delete multiple users simultaneously.
- Adding users
You can add users to departments and specify the user access groups, which are associated with the roles that define the tasks that the users can perform.