HA Cluster Settings
The HA Cluster Settings page is used to configure crash recovery and accelerated passivation options.
Operators with the following roles can access this page:
You can access this page by clicking.
To save any changes that have been made on this page, click Submit.
Disable rule saving when upgrading a cluster by selecting the Cluster Upgrading - Disable saving of rules check box. To enable rule saving after the cluster upgrade has finished, clear the Cluster Upgrading - Disable saving of rules check box.
Enable work recording for crash recovery by selecting the Enable server crash recovery on this cluster check box.
Send messages to users about a crash event by selecting the Enable end user messaging of a crash event check box.
The Number of seconds for accelerated passivation setting is used only for slow drain. Modify the time needed in seconds for accelerated passivation to occur by updating the corresponding field.
- The minimum number is 5 and the maximum number is the browser time-out.
- Values larger than the browser time-out are ignored.