LinkedIn
Copied!

Table of Contents

Rolling back hotfixes from the user interface

Version:

Only available versions of this content are shown in the dropdown

If an uncommitted hotfix introduces unwanted changes to your system, you can remove it by rolling it back.

You cannot roll back committed hotfixes.
Database schema changes associated with a hotfix are not removed when rolling back.
  1. In Dev Studio, click Configure System Release Hotfix Manager .
  2. In the Hotfix Details area, click the Uncommitted tab.
  3. Click Rollback All.
  4. Click Yes.

100% found this useful

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.