LinkedIn
Copied!

Table of Contents

Reverting to a default configuration definition value

Version:

Only available versions of this content are shown in the dropdown

To return an overridden to the default value, revert the override.

  1. Open your application and click the Configuration tab.

  2. Click Revert next to the overridden configuration definition name.

  3. Click Save.

Did you find this content helpful?

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.