Skip to main content

This content has been archived and is no longer being updated. Links may not function; however, this content may be relevant to outdated versions of the product.

Support Article

Confirmation message does not display on click of Delete icon

SA-75884

Summary



When using the data  tables delegated in the Record explorer and deleting a record using the Delete option, a confirmation message does not display.


Error Messages



Not Applicable


Steps to Reproduce

  1. Delegate a  data table.
  2. Delete a record from the data table using the Delete option in the User portal. This directly deletes the record without displaying a confirmation message.


Root Cause



This issue was determined to be a product enhancement request.


Resolution



An enhancement request, FDBK-28156, is created for consideration by Pega Product Management.
Suggest Edit

Published August 15, 2019 - Updated December 2, 2021

Did you find this content helpful? Yes No

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.

We'd prefer it if you saw us at our best.

Pega Community has detected you are using a browser which may prevent you from experiencing the site as intended. To improve your experience, please update your browser.

Close Deprecation Notice
Contact us