Lock lost error message displays when restarting Quiesce
A lock lost error message displays when restarting a Quiesce.
You have lost the ability to make this change because a change elsewhere has taken precedence over the change you made here.
Steps to Reproduce
- Log in as a user.
- Create a new case.
- Enter data without submitting.
- Perform a Quiesce restart for the node that serves the user.
- Click Submit after node has started after the restart.
A defect in Pegasystems’ code or rules.
0% found this useful