Saved changes do not display after clicking Cancel
On uploading an attachment, the attachment is saved and the modifications made to the users request is displayed. This occurs despite clicking Cancel. However, after clicking Cancel and on uploading another attachment, the modifications that are saved do not display.
Steps to Reproduce
- Modify an existing form.
- Upload the first attachment.
- Cancel the changes with the first attachment.
- Reopen the form and modify it.
- Upload a second document.
- Cancel the changes made.
This issue was determined to be a product enhancement request.
An enhancement request, FDBK-25920, has been created for consideration by Pega Product Management.
0% found this useful