Service Case is not restored on reopening the Interaction
The developer is trying to open the interaction, which is already opened. On canceling the Confirmation pop-up window to reopen the Interaction, which is already open, to cancel the changes, the developer sees that the state of the service case is not restored, even though one can see the intent in the interaction driver.
Steps to Reproduce
1. Launch the interaction, for example, I-xxx.
2. Launch an intent, for example, statement copy from ADD Tasks.
3. Perform the intent by proceeding to the next assignment.
4. Go to the Home tab and search for the same interaction ID in MyCases.
5. Open the Interaction and see a pop-up window indicating that the Interaction is already open.
6. Click Cancel.
Observe that the intent on the interaction driver is restored, but the corresponding document is not restored. That is, the content of the highlighted Service task is not shown.
On reopening the interaction, a subsequent cancelation causes unsaved changes to be lost.
On AutoFocus, the user is able to fetch the document of the Interaction only, but not the Service cases related to the interaction.
Perform the following local-change to cancel the Confirmation pop-up window and lose the unsaved changes of the interaction.
All the intents that are previously present are in a non-highlighted state. Click the intent to get the state of the service case, which was the state prior to reopening the interaction.
Configure the control as shown in the following screens from where the user is opening the work object:
Then edit the Data Transform definition, TestDT, as shown in the following screen:
0% found this useful