Work item tab does not close after discarding changes
When closing a workobject tab by clicking the Close icon, a popup displays the message, 'You are about to discard your unsaved changes.' Clicking the OK button does not close the work item and a blank screen displays.
Steps to Reproduce
- Open a workobject.
- Modify the content in the workobject.
- Close the workobject by clicking the Close icon.
An issue in the custom application code or rules.
As a local-change, block the custom activity which clears the pyWorkPage data.
0% found this useful