Recalling a Submitted Campaign
After a Campaign has been submitted for approval, no further changes are allowed to the Campaign. If a user wishes to make further updates to the Campaign, they must first recall the Campaign from the manager via the Recall action.
Users can enter a note explaining the reason for recalling the Campaign from the manager.
As before, the manager is notified via email when a Campaign is recalled from their Work List. This email contains the recall note and a link to directly open the Campaign.
Once a Campaign has been successfully recalled, it can be updated and re-submitted for approval when ready.