LinkedIn
Copied!

Table of Contents

Stopping a Run

Version:

Only available versions of this content are shown in the dropdown

At times, marketers may wish to stop an individual Campaign run. To do so, they can utilize the Stop link. The marketer can also enter a note along with the stop request.

Upon submission of this action, the system will attempt to halt run processing at the earliest possible instance. Once the system successfully stops the run, a notification email is sent to the user who submitted the run's Campaign for execution. The system also assigns the run to this user by adding it to their work list. The user must act on this stopped run, i.e. perform either restart or skip, in order for the Campaign to be eligible for wrap-up and completion.

Did you find this content helpful?

Have a question? Get answers now.

Visit the Collaboration Center to ask questions, engage in discussions, share ideas, and help others.