Styles on the login screen are lost upon logoff
Styles are lost from the login screen upon log off.
Steps to Reproduce
Log in to the screen and log off. The user is redirected to the login screen. In the login screen, the styles are lost.
On log off, the activity parameters were still present on the URL.
Perform the following local-change:
- Navigate to the application and expand the Advanced section.
- Change the log off screen redirection to 'Redirect to login screen'.
0% found this useful